Fish

with the

Winners!

Customer Reviews

We love our clients, and strive to show them a great time on the water. We've put together this page with some of their reviews, to show you what you can expect on your Cabo sportfishing trip with one of our knowledgable captains. Whether you're an avid fisherman, or a casual angler, we think you'll have a great time fishing in Cabo!

Our goal was to have fun catching striped marlin and Picante delivered. Captain and First Mate were outstanding. Boat was immaculate. COVID protocols were in place. Food and drink were plentiful and excellent and we were thrilled to catch and release three striped marlin! Five star experience. Muchas Gracias!!

Sean Patrick Walsh

August 17, 2020


"A few weeks ago several colleagues and I had the good fortune of going on a fishing expedition with the talented team from Picante Sportfishing in Cabo San Lucas. Their boats were immaculate and very well equipped with everything that we could possibly need for comfort and an exciting ocean adventure. Our captain knew his way around the open waters and made sure that we did not go home empty handed. An unexpected highlight of our trip was the totally delicious lunch that was included in.

Robert Okura

May 2, 2019


Capt & crew were fantastico!

John Sagl

April 2, 2019


The boat, crew and the food were excellent!

Adam

March 15, 2019


Went fishing with Picante the last week of February! AWESOME! Everything was excellent!

David

February 25, 2019


VERY NICE STAFF!

Matt Fulkerson

February 5, 2019


Highest reviews for Picante. Caught striped marlin today!

Kyle Jones

February 5, 2019


Nice day. Thanks.

Alex Friel

February 2, 2019


We caught striped marlin and bonitos. Great reviews for the food, crew and the boat!

Thomas Lemaire

January 30, 2019


Excelente servicio!

Angel Aredondo

January 27, 2019


3 Blue Marlin! Awesome!

Mark Perrish

January 26, 2019


Good trip! Caught two striped marlin today!

Nic Allen

January 25, 2019


Caught striped marlin and yellowfin tunas on the Expresso two days in a row! Good boat and the crew was attentive and friendly! Lot of fun. Crew knew what they were doing and worked hard. A pleasure for me!

Alan Langohr

January 16, 2019


Excellent crew and boat! Three marlin plus another two!

John Gribb

January 8, 2019


The fishing day of my dreams with the best fishing fleet in Cabo and the best captain and first mate! Hooked up 3 mahi(dorado) at the same time, got all 3 on deck. Landed 2 more mahi. Fought a 200lb 9ft striped marlin for 45min without giving up, I was going to do whatever it took to get him on deck lol! Brandt reeled in another striped marlin, and we spotted two more but were not able to get them on the line. Both marlin were released, but we of course ate the mahi.

Nicole

November 1, 2018


Just wanted to thank the Salsa team again for a great three days of fishing! Alex and team worked hard trying to help us win the tournament. First class experience! Thank you!!!

Joseph Keller

October 23, 2018


Had a great time! Excellent boat and loved the crew! Thanks for everything Picante! We will be back!

Howarth Arata

October 19, 2018


The trip was epic! The crew and captain were the best Ive ever had! I would highly recommend Picante Sport fishing while at Cabo.

Doug Nakatomi

October 17, 2018


The trip was epic! The crew and captain were the best Ive ever had! I would highly recommend Picante Sport fishing while at Cabo.

Doug Nakatomi

October 17, 2018


Awsome fishing with Picante Sportfishing. Best fishing in Cabo.

Bruce Yue

October 17, 2018


Super! Caught Striped Marlin and had lots of fun, its our 4th time here and we will be using Picante again! They are the best!

Jim Mallios

October 15, 2018


Great Day aboard the Picante Pride, we were looking for blue marlin and we found it! Got 2 blue marlins!! I strongly recommend Picante Sportfishing, they are the best!

Alejandro Sumarraga

October 12, 2018


Picante's got the boats you want, and the best captains around. They know how to put you on the fish, and work hard to deliver! I was very pleased with my cabo sportfishing trip aboard the karma iii. Our captain was knowledgable, professional and showed us a great time. I would recommend picante as the best cabo fishing company, bar none! Don't be a fool and go with some other outfit when the best in cabo are just a phone call away. Trust me and give picante a call, you won't be disappointed.

Bill Johnson

October 6, 2018

Contact Us

Give us a call to book your fishing trip.

 

Ph.: 1 (714) 442-0644 (USA)

Ph.: (011-52-624) 143-2474
Fax: (011-52-624) 143-5969

sales@picantesportfishing.com

 

US Office
16220 Canyon Hills Road
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Mexico Office
Puerto Paraiso Local 39-A
Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S.


 

1 (714) 442-0644 | sales@picantesportfishing.com

Copyright © 2020 Picante Sportfishing
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram