Cabo Fishing Reviews

We love our clients, and strive to show them a great time on the water. We've put together this page with some of their reviews, to show you what you can expect on your Cabo sportfishing trip with one of our knowledgable captains. Whether you're an avid fisherman, or a casual angler, we think you'll have a great time fishing in Cabo!

Picante's got the boats you want, and the best captains around. They know how to put you on the fish, and work hard to deliver! I was very pleased with my cabo sportfishing trip aboard the karma iii. Our captain was knowledgable, professional and showed us a great time. I would recommend picante as the best cabo fishing company, bar none! Don't be a fool and go with some other outfit when the best in cabo are just a phone call away. Trust me and give picante a call, you won't be disappointed.

Bill Johnson
October 6, 2018

Great Day aboard the Picante Pride, we were looking for blue marlin and we found it! Got 2 blue marlins!! I strongly recommend Picante Sportfishing, they are the best!

Alejandro Sumarraga
October 12, 2018

Super! Caught Striped Marlin and had lots of fun, its our 4th time here and we will be using Picante again! They are the best!

Jim Mallios
October 15, 2018

Awsome fishing with Picante Sportfishing. Best fishing in Cabo.

Bruce Yue
October 17, 2018

The trip was epic! The crew and captain were the best Ive ever had! I would highly recommend Picante Sport fishing while at Cabo.

Doug Nakatomi
October 17, 2018

The trip was epic! The crew and captain were the best Ive ever had! I would highly recommend Picante Sport fishing while at Cabo.

Doug Nakatomi
October 17, 2018

Had a great time! Excellent boat and loved the crew! Thanks for everything Picante! We will be back!

Howarth Arata
October 19, 2018

Just wanted to thank the Salsa team again for a great three days of fishing! Alex and team worked hard trying to help us win the tournament. First class experience! Thank you!!!

Joseph Keller
October 23, 2018

The fishing day of my dreams with the best fishing fleet in Cabo and the best captain and first mate! Hooked up 3 mahi(dorado) at the same time, got all 3 on deck. Landed 2 more mahi. Fought a 200lb 9ft striped marlin for 45min without giving up, I was going to do whatever it took to get him on deck lol! Brandt reeled in another striped marlin, and we spotted two more but were not able to get them on the line. Both marlin were released, but we of course ate the mahi.

Nicole
November 1, 2018


Submit Your Review...