Cabo Fishing Reviews

We love our clients, and strive to show them a great time on the water. We've put together this page with some of their reviews, to show you what you can expect on your Cabo sportfishing trip with one of our knowledgable captains. Whether you're an avid fisherman, or a casual angler, we think you'll have a great time fishing in Cabo!

"A few weeks ago several colleagues and I had the good fortune of going on a fishing expedition with the talented team from Picante Sportfishing in Cabo San Lucas. Their boats were immaculate and very well equipped with everything that we could possibly need for comfort and an exciting ocean adventure. Our captain knew his way around the open waters and made sure that we did not go home empty handed. An unexpected highlight of our trip was the totally delicious lunch that was included in

Robert Okura
May 2, 2019

Capt & crew were fantastico!

John Sagl
April 2, 2019

The boat, crew and the food were excellent!

Adam Adams
March 15, 2019

Went fishing with Picante the last week of February! AWESOME! Everything was excellent!

David
February 25, 2019

VERY NICE STAFF!

Matt Fulkerson
February 5, 2019

Highest reviews for Picante. Caught striped marlin today!

Kyle Jones
February 5, 2019

Nice day. Thanks.

Alex Friel
February 2, 2019

We caught striped marlin and bonitos. Great reviews for the food, crew and the boat!

Thomas Lemaire
January 30, 2019

Excelente servicio!

Angel Aredondo
January 27, 2019

3 Blue Marlin! Awesome!

Mark Perrish
January 26, 2019

Good trip! Caught two striped marlin today!

Nic Allen
January 25, 2019

Caught striped marlin and yellowfin tunas on the Expresso two days in a row! Good boat and the crew was attentive and friendly! Lot of fun. Crew knew what they were doing and worked hard. A pleasure for me!

Alan Langohr
January 16, 2019

Excellent crew and boat! Three marlin plus another two!

John Gribb
January 8, 2019

The fishing day of my dreams with the best fishing fleet in Cabo and the best captain and first mate! Hooked up 3 mahi(dorado) at the same time, got all 3 on deck. Landed 2 more mahi. Fought a 200lb 9ft striped marlin for 45min without giving up, I was going to do whatever it took to get him on deck lol! Brandt reeled in another striped marlin, and we spotted two more but were not able to get them on the line. Both marlin were released, but we of course ate the mahi.

Nicole
November 1, 2018

Just wanted to thank the Salsa team again for a great three days of fishing! Alex and team worked hard trying to help us win the tournament. First class experience! Thank you!!!

Joseph Keller
October 23, 2018

Had a great time! Excellent boat and loved the crew! Thanks for everything Picante! We will be back!

Howarth Arata
October 19, 2018

The trip was epic! The crew and captain were the best Ive ever had! I would highly recommend Picante Sport fishing while at Cabo.

Doug Nakatomi
October 17, 2018

The trip was epic! The crew and captain were the best Ive ever had! I would highly recommend Picante Sport fishing while at Cabo.

Doug Nakatomi
October 17, 2018

Awsome fishing with Picante Sportfishing. Best fishing in Cabo.

Bruce Yue
October 17, 2018

Super! Caught Striped Marlin and had lots of fun, its our 4th time here and we will be using Picante again! They are the best!

Jim Mallios
October 15, 2018

Great Day aboard the Picante Pride, we were looking for blue marlin and we found it! Got 2 blue marlins!! I strongly recommend Picante Sportfishing, they are the best!

Alejandro Sumarraga
October 12, 2018

Picante's got the boats you want, and the best captains around. They know how to put you on the fish, and work hard to deliver! I was very pleased with my cabo sportfishing trip aboard the karma iii. Our captain was knowledgable, professional and showed us a great time. I would recommend picante as the best cabo fishing company, bar none! Don't be a fool and go with some other outfit when the best in cabo are just a phone call away. Trust me and give picante a call, you won't be disappointed.

Bill Johnson
October 6, 2018


Submit Your Review...

Join Our Mailing List!

X
Got a question?